Next Concerts

20.1.2024 Dubgarden, Loop Vienna
30.3.2024 Jazzclub 1019, Vienna alongside MJ Rockerz
18.5.2024 Sunflower Festival, Waidhofen an der Ybbs


Who we are

Rockstone Crew is a Backing Band which dedicates its musical work to all subgenres of Reggae music. Their unique style stands for tight and powerfull riddims, high energy Reggae likewise roots in its purest way. They push every artist to the maximum, resulting in great and unforgettable liveexperiences.

Keys/Backings – Prince

Guit – Daniel

Guit – Flo Chi

Bass – Simon Baldras

Drums – Wulf


IJahson Crewe

Reggae artist outta di city of kings…



We love the music that makes the world a better place!

Contact us, follow us, book us, listen to the music!

One Love!